Kindness Award winners at Eisenhower Elementary for  February 29–March 18 K-Kaydn Webb, Khloe Sowter, Brextyn Loughry, Max Carter and Greeley Sproul 1-Kai Norman and Katrina Tallent 2-Jatin Weigel and Allyson Hale 3-Waylon Black 4-Alexis Wonderly, Marissa Alexander, Bodie Pfannenstiel, Robyn Manning and Ava Worcestor 5-Silas Jones, Olivia Miller, Collin Brooks and Lucas Kenney 6-Kaylah Haley and Cinch Anderson