Class of 2015

Welcome, new NCHS Alumni! Members of the Class are 2015: Lindsay Addington, Erin Archer, Kaitlyn Bohl,  Christian Boser,  Derick Campbell, Neysa Carlson, Kayla Coffey, Conor Cox, Stephen Cummings, James Davis, Sheridan Dillehay, Kenzie Esslinger, Morgan Farber, Grant Gordon, Connor Griffey, Sierra Griffith, Adrienne Hager, Mickey Hahn, Wyatt Harting, Jordan Karnopp, Macy Kasson, Nicholas Koch, Tyler Kuhn, Deon Lyle, Kendall Miller, Stacey Richard, Derek Rowh, Molly Scott, David Smith, Jesika Smith, Breven Sondergaard, Brooke Sumner, Jared Tallent, Chance Uehlin, Kobie Unterseher and Stewart WhitneyPROUD TO BE BLUEJAYS!

April 14 Agenda

The agenda for the meeting of the USD 211 Board of Education to be held TUESDAY, APRIL 14 is available here. The agenda is as of April 7 and IS subject to change.